Board of Directors

In order to support it in its mission and in the pursuit of its activities, the Foundation relies on the voluntary support of several active members. Every year, they meet at the Annual General Meeting, to learn about the achievements of the organization. The members of the Board of Directors each have responsibilities related to their function.

YVES POIRÉ- President – Entrepreneur

MARIE-ANDRÉE DEBIEN – Vice-President – Secretary – Coordinator at Hydro-Québec’s Research Centre

DAVID MONTOYA –Treasurer – 


LUIS ARIAS – Board director  – Architect at ACDF

MARIA-ELENA AGUILAR – Board director – engineer

MARIE-PIERRE NOGARÈDE – Board director – Director of international programsFondation Paul Gérin-Lajoie

CYNTHIA TREMBLAY – Board director –engineer retired

YVES NANTAIS – Board director – teacher retired

GENEVIÈVE BLEAU – Board directorPsycho-educator and teacher